Working group on expedited foreclosures for abandoned properties

Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist. Co-Chair, Banking committee

Sen. Gary Winfield, 10th District Co-Chair, Banking Committee

Sen. Henri Martin, 31st District Ranking member, Banking committee

Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd District Ranking member, Banking committee

Jorge Perez Commissioner, Department of Banking

Nancy McGann Connecticut Judicial Department

Roberta Palmer Connecticut Judicial Department

Mary Ellen O'Neill Connecticut Department of Banking

Matt Smith Connecticut Department of Banking

Rep. Terry Adams, 146th District

Susan Bransfield First Selectwoman, Town of Portland

Kiley Gosselin Office of Mayor Luke Bronin, Hartford

Susan Stanley SVP & Senior Corporate Counsel & Secretary People's United Bank

Thomas S. Mongellow Connecticut Bankers Association Executive Vice President & Treasurer

Richard Leibert Hunt, Leibert and Jacobson, P.C. Adam Bendett Bendett & McHugh, P.C.

Melanie Horton Bank of America

Jeff Gentes Connecticut Fair Housing Center

Rafie Podolsky Connecticut Legal Services

Fritz Conway Connecticut Bankers Association

Kristen Haseny CT Realtors Association